Officers

        

Director                                         

Ambreen Afshan
(916) 322-8522
Ambreen.afshan@arb.ca.gov

                                                  

President                              

Hafizur Chowdhury                               
(916) 322-2275                               
Hafizur.Chowdhury@arb.ca.gov
                          

President-Elect                         

Adriana Smith                          
(916) 323-5450                             
Adriana.Smith@arb.ca.gov

Secretary                         

Steven Johnson                              
(916) 324-9424                              
Steven.Johnson@cdcr.ca.gov

                                                   

V. P. Supervisory                         

Terrel Ferreira                                 
(916) 445-3526                              
terrel.ferreira@arb.ca.gov           

V. P. Rank & File

Kemal Gurer                                 
(916) 323-4406                            
Kemal.Gurer@arb.ca.gov

                                            

Treasurer                                           

Laila Atalla                                     
(916) 324-9858                                   
Laila.Atalla@arb.ca.gov                                
   

Web Coordinator                                                         

Aman Bains