Officers

                               

Director                                         President  

Zuber Farooqui                                Wasim Ali
(916) 323-0296                              (916) 322-0571
zuber.farooqui@arb.ca.gov         wasim.ali@arb.ca.gov

                                                  

President-Elect                              Secretary  

Ambreen Afshan                               Jose Saldana
(916) 322-8522                               (916) 327-5630
ambreen.afshan@arb.ca.gov
        jose.saldana@arb.ca.gov                   

                       

V. P. Supervisory                         V. P. Rank & File

Terrel Ferreira                                 Stella Ling-Taylor
(916) 445-3526                              (916) 323-6369
terrel.ferreira@arb.ca.gov           slingtay@arb.ca.gov

                                            

Treasurer                                           

Matt Harrison                                      
(916) 322-7410                                    
Matt.Harrison@arb.ca.gov                                
   

Web Coordinator                                                         

Aman Bains