Officers

        

Director                                         

Wasim Ali
(916) 322-0571
wasim.ali@arb.ca.gov

                                                  

President                              

Ambreen Afshan                               
(916) 322-8522                               
ambreen.afshan@arb.ca.gov
                          

President-Elect                         

Hafizur Chowdhury                                 
(916) 322-2275                             
Hafizur.Chowdhury@arb.ca.gov

Secretary                         

Anthony Poggi                                
(916) 324-9424                              
Anthony.Poggi@arb.ca.gov

                                                   

V. P. Supervisory                         

Terrel Ferreira                                 
(916) 445-3526                              
terrel.ferreira@arb.ca.gov           

V. P. Rank & File

Earl Landberg                                 
(916) 323-1384                             
earl.landberg@arb.ca.gov

                                            

Treasurer                                           

Matt Harrison                                      
(916) 322-7410                                    
Matt.Harrison@arb.ca.gov                                
   

Web Coordinator                                                         

Aman Bains