Officers


        

Director                                         

Hafizur Chowdhury                               
(916) 322-2275                               
Hafizur.Chowdhury@arb.ca.gov
                                                 

President                              

Adriana Smith                               
(916) 323-5450                               
Adriana.Smith@arb.ca.gov
                          

President-Elect                         

Aman Bains                          
(916) 323-0032                             
Aman.Bains@arb.ca.gov

Secretary                         

Steven Johnson                              
(916) 324-9424                              
Steven.Johnson@cdcr.ca.gov

                                                   

V. P. Supervisory                         

Ali Kazemi                                 
(916) 255-2578                              
terrel.ferreira@arb.ca.gov           

V. P. Rank & File

Jeff Kessler                                 
(916) 327-8216                            
Jeff.Kessler@arb.ca.gov

Treasurer                                           

Laila Atalla                                     
(916) 324-9858                                   
Laila.Atalla@arb.ca.gov                                
   

Web Coordinator                                                         

Aman Bains